Management Staff

Alexander Pederson, MD

Medical Director of Laboratory - SIRMC

Evangeline DeSagun, MD

Medical Director of Laboratory Henry County Health Center

Sheila Erpelding, MHA, MLS (ASCP), LSSMB Vice President of Laboratory

Geena Mae Hopida, MLS (ASCPi)^{CM}
Regional Point of Care Coordinator

Southeast Iowa Regional Medical Center - West Burlington

Theresa Abott, MT (ASCP)

Laboratory Manager SIRMC West Burlington

Daniel Frederick A. Mallari, MLS(ASCPⁱ)^{CM} **Supervisor Laboratory**

Jayson Steven G. Elizalde, MLS(ASCPi)^{CM} Supervisor Laboratory

Zendy L. Matheu, MLS (ASCPⁱ)^{CM} **Supervisor Laboratory**

Vanessa Graves, MLS (ASCP) **Technical Specialist**

Gethro Nullan, MT (AMT)

Technical Specialist

Nilesh Patel, MLS(ASCP) **Technical Specialist**

Sarah Huntley, BSc, M(ASCP) **Technical Specialist**

<u>Southeast Iowa Regional Medical Center – Fort Madison</u>

Rebecca Hunter, MLT (ASCP)

Laboratory Manager SIRMC Fort Madison

Maggie Silva, BS Supervisor Laboratory

Henry County Health Center

Dawn Heald, MT(ASCP) **Laboratory Manager HCHC**

Milissa Rea, MLS(ASCP) ^{CM} **Technical Specialist**